Health & Safety Committee

The Health and Safety Committee has an objective of bringing value to the table and contributing in a positive way to the Health & Safety functions in the ISA’s member companies. The deliberations of the Committee provide a very good platform for sharing experiences as well as good practices.

The members of the Committee are as below:

  • Mr. Sarang Mahajan, ArcelorMittal Nippon Steel India (Chairman)
  • Mr. Ashish Chakraborty, SAIL (Co-Chairman)
  • Mr. Rajendra Kumar Singh, JSW Steel Limited
  • Mr. Neeraj Sinha, Tata Steel Limited
  • Mr. Vashisht , SAIL
  • Mr. P. Srinivasa Rao, Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited
  • Mr. Sudhir Kumar, Jindal Stainless Limited
  • Mr. Sandeep Acharya, ESL Steel Limited